Website Manager



Our Staff

Executive Board
President - Tom Headrick
Treasurer - Jeannie Reifsnyder ([email protected])
Secretary - Jim Gilbride
Player Agent - Andrew Mort
VP of Baseball - Brian Thomas
VP of Softball - Arene Staszak
VP of Challenger - Tiffany Michalec
Communications - Jennifer Bond
Ways and Means - Cynthia Zappola
Safety Officer - Ethan Ross
Operations - Nate Ickes
Chief Umpire - Ryan Harp

Softball Board
VP of Softball - Arene Staszak
Secretary - Amanda Holmquist
Player Agent - Bob Charton
VP of Instructional - Pete Worthington
VP of Minors - Tim Taylor
VP of Majors - Julie Headrick
Tournament Director - Jason Queen
Scheduler - Angelica Almond
Equipment Manager - Dan Bond
Concessions Manager - Kristina Wilmot 
Field Manager - Dan Gohr
Ways and Means -  Dana Dotson
Head Umpire - Greg Farabee

Baseball Board
VP of Baseball - Brian Thomas
Secretary - Brad Raber
Player Agent - Rick Clester
VP of Tee Ball - Sara Ickes
VP of Coach Pitch - Brian Headley
VP of Minor A - Brett Justice
VP of Minor AA - Joe Santuomo
VP of Majors - 
Tournament Director - 
Scheduler - OPEN
Field Manager - Tim Czubaj
Equipment Manager - Sal Schiavone 
Concessions - Stephanie Kirk

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Tallmadge Little League

PO Box 328 
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Tallmadge Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login