topleft T A L L M A D G E    L I T T L E    L E A G U E    2 0 1 4 topright
Self-Confidence * Commitment * Integrity


LAST UPDATE:
11-14-14
6:45 PM
November 26, 2014    2:18 am    November 26, 2014    2:18 am
November 2014
Su M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
December 2014
Su M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


HOME




LOCAL
BUSINESS'S
THAT
SUPPORT TLL



MISSION
STATEMENT



BOARD
MEMBERS



FIELD
LOCATIONS



FORMS



2015
TALLMADGE
EARLY
BIRD
BASEBALL
TOURNAMENT



2015
SCHEDULES



BASEBALL
BAT
RESOURCE
PAGE



LICENSED
COMPOSITE
BATS



RULES



CALENDAR
OF EVENTS



LINKS



VOLUNTEER


F.A.Q.'s


REGISTRATION
2014



CONTACT



SITE
ARCHIVE



TLL
MEMORIES





Click for Akron, Ohio Forecast







Tallmadge Little League
P.O. Box 328
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
tallmadgelittleleague@gmail.com
Facebook
HOME PAGE HIGHLIGHTS

2015 Tallmadge Early Bird Baseball Tournament

Its a pleasure to announce the 2015 Baseball/Softball Board members...

2015 Executive Board  Members

President
Tom Headrick
HHCLawncare@AOL.COM

Treasurer
Jeannie Reifsnyder
lreifsnyder@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Scott Hipkins
shipkins@neo.rr.com

Player Agent
Shawn Jones
shawnejones2000@gmail.com

VP of Baseball
Nate Snyder
tallmadgefury7@yahoo.com

VP of Softball
Joe Lohr
JoeLohr432@aol.com

VP of Challenger
Charlotte McFarland
gcmcfar99@aol.com

Ways and Means
Dominic Ciavolella
DC8229@att.com

Safety Officer
Ethan Ross
Ross-edr00@aol.com

Operations
Dave Currey
davids@speelmanelectric.com

Chief Umpire
Jennifer Justice
Carter-justicerunner@yahoo.com





2015 Baseball Board

Nate Snyder
V.P. of Baseball
tallmadgefury7@yahoo.com

Todd Yaquinto
Player Agent
toddyaquinto@gmail.com

Joe Yacobucci
Field Director
jyacobucci@cclind.com

Andrea Yacobucci
Concessions
reayac@yahoo.com

Doug Moses
Secretary
demsteelers@neo.rr.com

Brett Justice
V.P. T Ball
bjustice18@gmail.com

Matt Dexter
Tournament Director
mdex86@yahoo.com

Collin Boyd
Equipment Manager
mboyd358@sbcglobal.net

Bill Albertson
V.P. Coach Pitch
tyjonna1230@att.net





2015 Softball Board

VP of Softball
Joe Lohr
JoeLohr432@aol.com

Scheduler
Jamie Dineen
jamie@dineenenterprises.com

Equipment Manager
Bruce Brown
bbrown0364@gmail.com

Concessions Manager
Mandi Graham
mandigraham78@gmail.com

Secretary
Suzie Rinehart
suzanne.rinehart@firstmerit.com

Field Manager
Ray Stein
rstein233@gmail.com

Ways and Means
Cynthia Zappola
cynthiaazappola@yahoo.com

Player Agent
Andy Clements
andyandcassi@yahoo.com

Head Umpire
Nick Dadich
nickdadich@yahoo.com

VP of Instructional
Ethan Ross
edr00@aol.com

VP of Minors
Julie Headrick
jsheadrick@gmail.com

VP of Majors
Nick Casalinova
gia01joey05@yahoo.com

2014 State Champs!


Baseball Major's
Mack Burleson Baseball Complex "The Hole" 30 Wright Road, Tallmadge OH 44278

Baseball Minor AA
Kent Drive Baseball Field, 200 Kent Drive Tallmadge OH 44278

Softball Majors
Maca Park, 183 Maca Drive Tallmadge, OH

Softball Minors
Washburn Field, 160 Maca Drive Tallmadge, OH 44278
and/or
Indian Hills Park, 107 Indian Hills Drive Tallmadge, OH 44278

Challenger
Weaver Field, located behind the Summit Co. MRDD located at 89 E Howe Rd, Tallmadge, OH 44278
Click on the icon in the left menu to be added to the Tallmadge Little League group email.
CHAIN OF COMMAND DIAGRAM (Download PDF)
Severe Weather Policy



statistics for vBulletin